Skip to main content

Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags
(-1)

Hello! You can check the key config in the options to make sure the controls are properly configured. It should work properly then.


From the FAQs:

  • My controls aren't working, pressing keys does nothing. How do I fix this?
    • Go to the main menu, then go to options. Make sure the controls are correct and you are pressing the assigned keys. Go back to the Main Menu, that should save any changes you might have made, if any. 
  • The controls stop sometimes. How do I fix this?
    • You might have clicked outside the window or pressed tab, causing the game window to lose focus. Click on the game window and the game controls should be back.
Deleted 1 year ago
(1 edit) (+1)(-1)

Sorry if it came out that way, perhaps things are getting lost in text, but I wasn't patronizing. You can read all the comments down the feed, I really try to reply and be helpful and responsive as I can, when I find the time. I genuinely want to help. I just want people to play my game and enjoy in the process. The FAQ has a longer explanation, so I link to it, especially when I'm out and am trying to reply as quickly as I can on mobile. 

I'm sorry to hear about the hole in your wall and your controller. I hope your controller is fine. Please relax a bit. My game's objective was meant to be a quick 20 second destresser, not the opposite. I try to accommodate everyone, at least to what my abilities and time allow, but it would all be useless if my game causes stress. In that case, it's better not to play the game, because it achieves the opposite of my objective. 

My sincerest thanks for trying out my game.